ADBU Journal of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (AJEEE)

The "ADBU Journal of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (AJEEE)" - ISSN: ____-____ , is an International Peer-reviewed Open-Access Online journal in English language exploring innovative research findings in Electrical and Electronics Engineering & Technology and its allied sciences, published bi-annually (February-March and September-Octoberby the Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India.  

ADBU Journal of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (AJEEE) publishes scientific articles which contribute new novel experimentation and theoretical work in all areas of Electrical and Electronics Engineering and its applications. This Journal will bring together researchers from Academic Institutes, Research organization and Industries thereby bridging the gap between research and industrial development. Thus, AJEEE contributes to the growth of electrical and electronics engineering science and technology and discusses the recent developments in different areas of this domain of study.
 
AJEEE aims at exploring the solutions for all research gaps in electrical and electronics engineering and technology and is trying to enlighten the research area with innovation findings.
 

Journal Homepage Image




EDITORIAL BOARD :


A) Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. Shakuntala Laskar
Professor & HOD, Dept. of EEE, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati-781017, India. Email: shakuntala.lashkar[at]dbuniversity.ac.in

 

B) Editors:

  • Mr. Bikramjit Goswami, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: bikramjit.goswami[at]dbuniversity.ac.in
  • Mr. Jesif Ahmed, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: jesif.ahmed[at]dbuniversity.ac.in

 

C) International Advisory Board:

  • Dr. Sridhar Chouhan, P.E., Leidos Engineering, LLC, Hendersonville, TN, USA. Email: chouhan.sridhar[at]gmail.com
  • Prof. Dr. Esteban Tlelo-Cuautle, Department of Electronics, INAOE- Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica (National Institute of Astrophysics, Optics and Electronics), Mexico. Email: etlelo[at]inaoep.mx
  • Prof. Ir. Dr. Hazlie Bin Mokhlis, Department of Electrical Engineering, Deputy Dean (Undergraduate Studies), Faculty of Engineering, University of Malaya, Malaysia. Email: hazli[at]um.edu.my
  • Prof. Dr. Sisil Kumarawadu, SMIEEE, Faculty of Engineering, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka. Email: sisil[at]uom.lk
  • Mr. Shauquat Alam, Sr. Vice President (Investment & Strategy Solutions), Sovereign Infrastructure Development Company Limited, UK. Email: shauquat[at]hotmail.com
  • Dr. Sadhan Mahapatra, Department of Energy, Tezpur University, Tezpur, India. Email: sadhan.mahapatra[at]gmail.com
  • Prof. Dr. Durlav Hazarika, Department of Electrical Engineering, Assam Engineering College, Guwahati, India. Email: dlhazarika12[at]gmail.com
  • Dr. Bani Kanta Talukdar, Department of Electrical Engineering, Assam Engineering College, Guwahati, India. Email: bktalukdar[at]yahoo.com

 

D) Associate Editors:

  • Ms. Pushpanjalee Konwar, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: pushpanjalee.konwar[at]dbuniversity.ac.in
  • Mr. Jyoti Kumar Barman, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: jyoti.barman[at]dbuniversity.ac.in
  • Ms. Smriti Dey, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: smriti.dey[at]dbuniversity.ac.in
  • Mr. Gitu Das, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: gitu.das[at]dbuniversity.ac.in
  • Mr. Papul Changmai, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: papul.changmai[at]dbuniversity.ac.in
  • Mr. Hironmay Deb, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: hironmay.deb[at]dbuniversity.ac.in
  • Mr. Sunil Deka, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India. Email: sunil.deka[at]dbuniversity.ac.in