

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editor in Chief

Prof. Tarini Kumar Dutta, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati – 781017, India. E-mail: jafs@dbuniversity.ac.in

Editors

Dr. Vedant Vikrom Borah, Dept. of Bio-Sciences, Assam Don Bosco University.

Dr. Bhaskar Sharma, Dept. of Chemistry, Assam Don Bosco University.

Dr. Jyotishman Deka, Dept. of Botany, Assam Don Bosco University.

Dr. Sumita K. Sharma, Dept. of Physics, Assam Don Bosco University.

Advisory Committee

Prof. Xiaoying Han, Dept. Of Mathematics & Statistics, Auburn University, USA.

Prof. Martin Bohner, Distinguished Prof. of Mathematics, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA.

Prof. Stefano Galatolo, Dept. of Mathematics, University of Pisa, Italy.

Prof. Ramesh Deka, Dept. of Chemistry, Tezpur University, India.

Prof. K. G. Bhattacharya, Dept. of Chemistry, Assam Don Bosco University, India.

Prof. Saibal Sengupta, Dept. of Zoology, Assam Don Bosco University, India.

Prof. Indranil Das, Institute of Biodiversity and Environmental Conservation, University of Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia.

Prof. Ajay Kumar Mishra, University of South Africa, South Africa.

Prof. Dhrubajyoti Saikia, IUCAA, Pune, India.

Prof. H. Bailung, Department of Physics, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar (BTAD), Assam, India.

Prof. N. Nimai Singh, Dept. of Physics, Manipur University, Manipur, India.