Vol 7 (2018)

Vol 7 Issue 2(2018): Dec 2018 - Jan 2019

Vol 7 Issue 2(2018): Dec 2018 - Jan 2019

A. Editor-in-chief:
   Prof. Shakuntala Laskar, Assam Don Bosco University, Guwahati, India, Email:shakuntala.lashkar[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

B. Editors :

   Prof. Sunandan Baruah, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email: Sunandan.Baruah[@]dbuniversity.ac.in


   Dr. Uzzal Sharma, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email: uzzal.sharma[@]dbuniversity.ac.in


   Dr. Indrani Dakua, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email: indrani.dakua[@]dbuniversity.ac.in


   Prof. Yumnam Jayanta Singh, National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology (NIELIT) Kolkata,India, Email: yjayanta[@]nielit.gov.in

   Dr. Girija T. R., Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email: [email protected]


   Dr. Vikramjit Kakati, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email: vikramjit.kakati[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

C. Associate editors:

   Subra Mukherjee, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email:subra.mukherjee[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

   Nupur Choudhury, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email: nupur.choudhury[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

   Bikash Agarwal, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email: Bikash.Agarwal[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

   Vijay Prasad, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email: vijay[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

   Parismita Kashyap, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email:parismita.kashyap[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

   Smrity Dey,Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email:smriti.dey[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

   Usha Mary Sharma,Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email:usha.sharma[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

   Bikramjit Goswami,Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email:bikramjit.goswami[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

   P. Joseph, Assam Don Bosco University, India, Email:joseph.p[@]dbuniversity.ac.in

Table of Contents

Articles

Analysis of data from the survey with developers on Stack Overflow: A Case Study PDF
Yogesh Beeharry, Manish Ganoo
Contactless Rotor RPM Measurement using Raspberry Pi and Laser sensor PDF
Manganleiba Oinam Meetei
OVERCURRENT RELAYS COORDINATION USING MATLAB MODEL PDF
ABRAHAM AKHIKPEMELO, M.J.E. Evbogbai
Behaviour of solar cell in different shading condition and calculation of maximum power point at partial shading condition PDF
Papul Changmai, Sanjeev Kumar Metya
Hydraulic and Hydrologic Model Calibration and Validation for an Earthquake-prone Three-Waters Network PDF
Rahul R. Biswas, Tripti R. Biswas
Photocatalytic Degradation of Methyl Orange using MoS2 nanoparticles as catalyst PDF
Debabrat Kalita, Lakhi Chetia, Gazi A. Ahmed
Performance Of IEEE 802.11 OFDM With Multiple Frequency Transforms And Pulse Shaping Schemes PDF
Tulsi Pawan Fowdur, Urvashee Goburdhun, Pallashika Jhengree